Our Fearless Leaders

The Executive Team, Division Directors, and our Market Presidents, who are your coach, your mentor, and your business partner. Here for you to lean on when you have questions, and to help coach you to be the best CEO of your business that you can be.

Allen Crumbley, Broker/Owner

Allen Crumbley

Broker/Owner

Dewey Mitchell, Broker/Owner

Dewey Mitchell

Broker/Owner

Casey Bryan, President Residential Division

Casey Bryan

President

Residential Division

alex edwards st pete regional market president

Alex Edwards

Regional Market President

St. Petersburg Area

aedwards@bhhsflpg.net

(727)822-8686

christy morgan brandon market president

Christy Morgan

Market President

Brandon

cmorgan@bhhsflpg.net

(813)643-9977

diane howard carrollwood market president

Diane Howard

Market President

Carrollwood

dhoward@bhhsflpg.net

(813)908-8788

guy elazar south tampa market president

Guy Elazar

Market President

South Tampa

gelazar@bhhsflpg.net

(813)251-2002

kathy gaspari property management division director

Kathy Gaspari

Division Director

Property Management

kgaspari@bhhsflpg.net

(727)847-6556

https://forever-agents.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/diane-howard-carrollwood-market-president.png

Ken Benett

Asst. Market President

Highlands County

kbenett@bhhsflpg.net

(863)699-0404

lorna short assistant market president countryside office

Lorna Short

Market President

Countryside

lshort@bhhsflpg.net

(727)799-2227

marilyn stokes highlands county market president

Marilyn Stokes

Market President

Highlands County

mstokes@bhhsflpg.net

(863)402-5700

matt vigh countryside regional market president

Matt Vigh

Asst. Market President

Countryside

mvigh@bhhsflpg.net

(727)799-2227

melinda grimes spring hill market president

Melinda Grimes

Market President

Spring Hill

mgrimes@bhhsflpg.net

(352)688-2227

mike plum trinity market president

Mike Plum

Market President

Trinity

mplum@bhhsflpg.net

(727)847-4444

ryan thompson assistant market president st petersburg offices

Ryan Thompson

Asst. Market President

St. Petersburg Area

rthompson@bhhsflpg.com

(727)822-8686

sean swauger belleair island estates market president

Sean Swauger

Market President

Belleair, East Lake
& Island Estates

sswauger@bhhsflpg.net

(727)461-1700

sue gagne port richey market president

Sue Gagne

Market President

Port Richey

sgagne@bhhsflpg.net

(727)849-9400

trevor puskar lakeland market president

Trevor Puskar

Market President

Lakeland

tpuskar@bhhsflpg.net

(863)701-2350

veronica davidson wesley chapel market president

Veronica Davidson

Market President

New Tampa / Wesley Chapel & Zephyrhills

vdavidson@bhhsflpg.net

(813)907-8200

berkshire-hathaway-homeservices-quality-seal
“In any operation join up with the best – you will gain from the strengths of those around you. Who else in the real estate brokerage business has the resources of a company that has nearly $200 billion dollars of net worth? And we’re growing. So get on a train that’s going 80 miles per hour; don’t get stuck on the sideline.”

Warren Buffett

chairman and CEO, Berkshire Hathaway Inc.

Get In Touch

Follow Us On

                     

Important Links

Contact Us
Accessibility
Privacy Policy
DMCA Notice

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.