Our Fearless Leaders

The Executive Team, Division Directors, and our Market Presidents, who are your coach, your mentor, and your business partner. Here for you to lean on when you have questions, and to help coach you to be the best CEO of your business that you can be.

Allen Crumbley, Broker/Owner

Allen Crumbley

Broker/Owner

Dewey Mitchell, Broker/Owner

Dewey Mitchell

Broker/Owner

Casey Bryan, President Residential Division

Casey Bryan

President

Market President Cammie Ferreras

Cammie Ferreras

Market President

Trinity

cferreras@bhhsflpg.net

(727)847-4444

christy morgan brandon market president

Christy Morgan

Market President

Brandon & Riverview

cmorgan@bhhsflpg.net

(813)643-9977

Market President Christine Lopez

Christine Lopez

Market President

Highlands County

clopez@bhhsflpg.net

(863)451-3461

Clay Brown, Market President

Clay Brown

Market President

Port Richey

cbrown@bhhsflpg.net

(727)791-6950

diane howard carrollwood market president

Diane Howard

Market President

Carrollwood

dhoward@bhhsflpg.net

(813)908-8788

guy elazar south tampa market president

Guy Elazar

Market President

South Tampa

gelazar@bhhsflpg.net

(813)251-2002

Jeanette Yates, Market President

Jeanette Yates

Market President

Busch Blvd &
Tampa Palms

jyates@bhhsflpg.net

(813)933-1761

kathy gaspari property management division director

Kathy Gaspari

Property Management
Division Director

kgaspari@bhhsflpg.net

(727)847-6556

lorna short assistant market president countryside office

Lorna Short

Market President

Countryside

lshort@bhhsflpg.net

(727)799-2227

melinda grimes spring hill market president

Melinda Grimes

Market President

Spring Hill

mgrimes@bhhsflpg.net

(352)688-2227

Market President Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

Market President

St. Petersburg Area

rthompson@bhhsflpg.net

(727)450-0546

sean swauger belleair island estates market president

Sean Swauger

Market President

East Lake

sswauger@bhhsflpg.net

(727)461-1700

sue gagne port richey market president

Sue Gagne

Market President

Belleair & Clearwater Beach

sgagne@bhhsflpg.net

(727)849-9400

Veronica Davidson, Market President

Veronica Davidson

Market President

Wesley Chapel & Zephyrhills

vdavidson@bhhsflpg.net

(813)907-8200

trevor puskar lakeland market president

Trevor Puskar

Market President

Lakeland

tpuskar@bhhsflpg.net

(863)701-2350

berkshire-hathaway-homeservices-quality-seal
“In any operation join up with the best – you will gain from the strengths of those around you. Who else in the real estate brokerage business has the resources of a company that has nearly $200 billion dollars of net worth? And we’re growing. So get on a train that’s going 80 miles per hour; don’t get stuck on the sideline.”

Warren Buffett

chairman and CEO, Berkshire Hathaway Inc.

Get In Touch

Follow Us On

                     

Important Links

Contact Us
Accessibility
Privacy Policy
DMCA Notice

© 2022 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.